(410) 231-3171

美女

Tammy Sagastume 埃文销售代表

买或卖雅芳

Tammy Sagastume家庭商店或在我的网站上下订单

Tammy Sagastume Logo

如何从Tammy目录或在线订购Avon?

在Tammy Sagastume Avon商店购买Avon产品很容易, 访问我的新雅芳网站, 并下订单, 用个人支票付款, 借记卡/信用卡, 或PayPal. 访问塔米萨加斯图梅24/7在线商店在全国范围内送货塔米萨加斯图梅雅芳专卖店.

多少它的成本成为雅芳代表?

你可以成为雅芳销售代表, 并开始自己的事业. 开办自己的Avon业务仅需$ 30. 这包括20册 (10为每个前两个销售活动的). 之后您注册, 您将收到一个欢迎电子邮件.

如何雅芳销售代表获得报酬?

雅芳代表从在线订单中获得20%的利润佣金. 如果到达总统俱乐部, 您将获得25%的在线销售佣金. 这20%会在您的Avon帐户中显示为抵免额.

Tammy 的最新发表的文章

(410) 231-3171

Beauty Makeup

Tammy Sagastume AVON Sales Representative

Buy Or Sell Avon

Tammy Sagastume Home Store Or Place your Order On My Website

Avon Representative Bellevue Texas

How do I order Avon From Tammy Catalog Or Online?

Buying Avon products with Tammy Sagastume Avon store is easy, call Tammy to place your order over the phone  Or visit my new Avon website, and place your order, pay with either a personal check, debit/credit card, or PayPal. Visit Tammy Sagastume 24/7 Online Store Nationwide Shipping at Tammy Sagastume Avon Store.

How much does it cost to become an Avon representative?

You can become an Avon Sales Representative, and start your own business. It costs just $30 to start your own Avon business. This includes 20 brochures (10 for each of your first two selling campaigns). After you sign up, you will receive a welcome e-mail.

How do Avon reps get paid?

Avon Representatives receive a 20% profit commission from online orders. If you reach the President’s Club, you will earn a 25% commission on online sales. The 20% will show up as a credit on your Avon account.

Tammy’s Latest Post

Summary
Avon Products Beauty Makeup
Article Name
Avon Products Beauty Makeup
Description
How do buy Avon products? Buying Avon products by calling Tammy Sagastume or online at Avon Tammy Sagastume store is easy, all you have to do is view my store or Avon Ebrochure, and place your order, with either a debit/credit card or PayPal. Visit Tammy Sagastume 24/7 Online Store Nationwide Shipping at Tammy Sagastume Avon Store.
Author
Publisher Name
Beauty Makeup AVON Online Representative Tammy Sagastume
Publisher Logo

You have Successfully Subscribed!